Soroptimist International, Central East Coast Region

Club Presidents & Treasurers

Accomack County
Michelle Marsh, President
Mkay66@hotmail.com
757-787-8637

Fairfax
Kerri Ardner, President
kerriardner@gmail.com
330-705-2332

Frostburg
Beverly Moore, President
beverlybmoore@comcast.net
301-463-5619

Hagerstown
Catherine Scuffins, President
Scuffcat1019@myactv.net
301-662-6752

Havre de Grace
Amy Dean, President
Atdean11@comcast.net
410-652-8453

Kent & Queen Anne’s Counties
Rita Kulley, President
Rita.kulley@maryland.gov
410-630-7979

Manassas
Page Couch, Co-President
tikafer@msn.com
703-334-5180

Helen Loera, Co-President
hhldpt@gmail.com
703-200-7435

Mid-Atlantic Online
Patricia Witt, President
midatlanticonline@gmail.com
919-833-2490

Montgomery County
Patricia Green, President
Pgreen.simc@outlook.com
301-641-0307

Prince George & Anne Arundel Counties
Carrie Dyke, President
Carried5@verizon.net
301-552-1457

Raleigh
Betsy Miller, President
bmiller@soroptimistraleigh.org
781-366-1955

Salisbury
Cathy Brinsfield, President
cbrinsfield@hebronsavingsbank.com
443-783-1636

Talbot County
Carol Corey, President
littlerockcb@hotmail.com
410-310-6733

Upper Montgomery County
Danielle Bograd, President
daniellebograd@gmail.com
301-385-9220

Wake Forest
Tara Ayers, President
Tarapp@yahoo.com
336-209-3645

Williamsburg
Patricia Byrd, President
soroptimistiow@yahoo.com
757-561-3229

Woodbridge
Carol Padgett, President
ckpadgett@cox.net
703-855-7762


Betty Kerns, Treasurer
bbkerns@verizon.net
757-787-7824


Cathy Ann Kelleher, Treasurer
dandekelleher@cox.net
703-407-0445


Selina Smith, Treasurer
Selsmith59@gmail.com
301-268-6110


Kay Hoffman, Treasurer
hoffbkjk@gmail.com
240-469-9837


Pat Wedenko, Treasurer
pwedenko@aol.com
443-987-8592


Vickie Quinn, Treasurer
Pepper1999@verizon.net
410-708-6554


Jamilah Dalton, Treasurer
Jamilah.dalton@gmail.com
571-216-8926





LouAnne Hunnicutt, Treasurer
Louanne.soroptimist@gmail.com
864-246-7575


Warie Brock, Treasurer
Warie_nda@msn.com
301-704-3428


Marlena Ford, Treasurer
mexdom@hotmail.com
410-946-7454


Cynthia Brand, Treasurer
brncndy@gmail.com
805-427-5362


Donna Fischer, Treasurer
Collegemom1978@comcast.net
443-614-4934


Marcia Shapiro, Treasurer
mshap@att.net
614-266-4222


Nancy Gibbs, Treasurer
Njgibbs420@gmail.com
919-818-1958


Paulette Evans, Treasurer
paulettejevans@gmail.com
864-650-8000


Willie Mae McCracken, Treasurer
Cheyen0530@gmail.com
757-879-2184


Mary Dunivan, Treasurer
Mdunivan1@verizon.net
703-403-7342